Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eugene Y. Yang, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Eugene Y. Yang, DDS, INC.

Eugene Y. Yang, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Torrance, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Y. Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Mr. Yang and his dental assistant are very accommodating. I happened to check this place out through yelp and I read many great reviews and decided to try out my luck on this dentist office after many failed dentist attempts in past. This place is not your modern up to date dental office but I can assure you that Mr. Yang and his dental assistant are amazing at there work, there energy and work ethic in making you feel comfortable is above and beyond! I loved my experience so much that I brought my daughter in who is only 4 and is frightened of dentist after first couple experiences, when I brought her in she did not frown nor cry once she was very happy with her experience. Thank you.
Sheila S.
Submitted 09/21/20
I had my first visit with Dr. Yang yesterday and I was very impressed!! His staff was very courteous, friendly and professional. In addition the Dr. is very gentle, caring knowledgeable and pays attention to detail. He takes his time to explain so that you feel comfortable with any questions that you may have. They take they're time and do no shuffle patients hurriedly around like most drs these days. I will be returning and highly recommend his services.
Erin S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Attentive staff, dentist was very patient and gentle. I have dental anxiety and I definitely felt at ease. Didn't walk out in any pain. I'm glad I found Dr. Yang.
Leng T.
Submitted 06/30/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Yang’s for about 10 years now. My daughter equally as long. She started seeing him around 4-5 years old. Children normally are afraid to go to the dentist, but my daughter loved going to see Dr. Yang. It’s because he is amazingly gentle and has a lot of patience. His dental assistant is always so professional, sweet, and personable as well. He’s so gentle, I fall asleep in his chair almost every time. Even during an extraction and deep cleanings. If you call and they don’t answer, don’t worry they will call you back. Even after COVID, the facility remains extremely clean. They keep the doors closed and have an air purifier for every room. Make sure to call upon arrival so they can open the door for you. They will check your temp and have you sign an acknowledgment form. Highly recommend him if you are looking for a general dentist!!
Kathleen L.
Submitted 06/25/20
I felt very comfortable going to this dentist during COVID, there were significant precautions taken that I greatly appreciated!
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Yang is an excellent dentist. He has very good technique, is patient and very thorough. I went in for a new crown to replace an existing defective one. Dr. Yang worked on me for almost three hours. During the whole time, he made sure I was comfortable. I never felt rushed and he worked meticulously to make sure everything is perfect. My previous dentist retired. I am glad I found Dr. Yang.
Ileana F.
Submitted 03/03/20
He is hands down the best dentist anywhere. We have moved to 3 different cities since we found him in Torrance and we continue to make the drive back to Torrance. No other dentist will do.
Kimmy W.
Submitted 01/27/20
Every time I visit , always with highly satisfaction for my treatment. Thank you so very much. You are the BEST - Dr. Yang.
Zee L.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Yang is always patient and do the filling till the bite feels exactly the same as before. I highly recommend Dr. Yang.
Uzma K.
Submitted 10/10/19
What a brilliant clinic! My first time visiting Dr. Eugene's dental office on medi-cal insurance. I was a bit anxious as it had been a long time since I have been to the dentist. He is very professional and explains the entire process. He did an extremely thorough cleaning and my teeth honestly look much better after the entire process. He also did filling and it was painless! He also did a routine cleaning on my son. Dr. Eugene was extremely gentle during the treatment and made the entire experience a pleasant for my son as well. I would highly recommend him and I will definitely be going for cleaning again in the future! The assistant were also lovely , definitely try this place out if your looking for a professional dentist place in Torrance.
Ellen L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very nice and welcoming environment. Dr. Yang is very detailed and professional.
Kimmy W.
Submitted 09/07/19
Every time I go ,always with satisfaction for my treatment. Thank you so very much - Dr. Yang.
Lori C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Thank you Dr Yang for your painless, thorough treatment for my 86 yr old mother. Now she is happy she can eat comfortably. Best dentist in town. Thank you.
Adam P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Yang is a great dentist. I have been a patient of his for a couple of months now and am extremely happy with his work so far. He is very thorough and takes his time with you, which is nice and he is gentle with your mouth, unlike some dentists. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Yang.
Hart C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Yang and his staff provide professional personalised dentistry services. I have been a patient of Dr. Yangs for 15 years and always leave his office with a smile on my face.
Edwin D.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Yang takes good care of my teeth and is always thorough and thoughtful in explaining my dental care. Jet (his assistant) is exceptionally warm and friendly, and she makes each visit truly enjoyable!
Oscar G.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Yang is the best dentists I ever been to. He takes his time with each of his patients.
Tseryeu L.
Submitted 03/09/19
Wonderful experience! Have already recommended the clinic to my daughter. :)
J. V.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent service very clean facility
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Clean environment and Dr. Yang answered all questions patiently.