Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eugene Y. Yang, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Eugene Y. Yang, DDS, INC.

Eugene Y. Yang, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Torrance, CA

8 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Y. Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwin D.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Yang takes good care of my teeth and is always thorough and thoughtful in explaining my dental care. Jet (his assistant) is exceptionally warm and friendly, and she makes each visit truly enjoyable!
Oscar G.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Yang is the best dentists I ever been to. He takes his time with each of his patients.
Tseryeu L.
Submitted 03/09/19
Wonderful experience! Have already recommended the clinic to my daughter. :)
J. V.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent service very clean facility
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Clean environment and Dr. Yang answered all questions patiently.
Nora C.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Yang and his assistant Jet are really nice. Dentist are not my cup of tea, however Dr. Yang was very gentle with my cleaning. I always have anxiety at the dentist and Dr. Yang had lessened it some. I am new to the area and plan on going back to Dr. Yang.
Jason G.
Submitted 11/29/18
Outstanding service and attention.... I’ve had a few dentists and Dr. Yang is by far the best. Excellent staff, real pros.
Grace C.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr.Yang demonstrated great skill .His service has been highly trusted ,reliability and efficiency .My family are so grateful to have honest ,professional dentist for past 20 years .