Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eugene Y. Yang, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Eugene Y. Yang, DDS, INC.

Eugene Y. Yang, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Torrance, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Y. Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

P. T.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. yang and his assistant Jet are very considerate and thorough. They keep the office and working place very clean and follow the precautions for CO VID very well.
Yau-Kwan H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Yang has been our dentist since 2005, he has taken very good care of our dental needs.
Yukino N.
Submitted 03/17/22
After being a long time patient of Dr. Yang, I can confidently say he is one of the best dentists I've had... he has taken care of my family (including my mom, sister, and daughter) since my sister and I were kids... I sincerely appreciate his attention to detail and straight forward explanations on his dental concerns... he's the kind of dentist that doesn't provide additional recommendations just to make money - which is a rare quality... if he doesn't day a lot - you probably have good dental hygiene ;) and if you have to wait its probably because he is providing great service for his patients and your time is worth the wait since he won't BS you into making more money.. I haven't been more appreciative of Dr Yang since I've moved to Huntington Beach at the start of the pandemic and have explored other dentists in the area. After going through various dental offices, I can confidently say the advice and care that Dr. Yang has for his patience should be appreciated. Wishing you business much success. PS the long time dental hygienist is literally my favorite person ever too.. Cheers!
Tiffany H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Yang is very detailed and meticulous. I come every 6 months knowing my teeth will be well taken care of!
Cicely P.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr Yang is a detailed dentist. He went overall my whole dental plan without rushing and did not yet and upsell me on anything. Also, he makes sure that he does not overbook as well, very refreshing!
Laxggcc ..
Submitted 01/27/22
Great skill and highly trusted .I am thankful to have a good dentist in my corner.
Chet C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Wonderful experience.
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Yang is an outstanding dentist and professional. His work is meticulous and he always discusses each exam, cleaning and procedure and listens to the patient. His at-home-care instructions really help to ensure that teeth stay healthy. Thanks Dr. Yang and thank you also his assistant Jet who is amazing. She always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed... the entire staff is great and I feel blessed to have found this practice.
Ethan R.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Yang helped me with a filling and was very gentle while working with my teeth. The process was super smooth and he was very transparent. Would highly recommend.
Kimmy W.
Submitted 11/02/21
I always receive the greatest satisfaction for the treatment each time I visit Dr. Yang’s dental office. Thank you so much for the professional technique and knowledgeable info indeed. Undoubtedly you are the BEST - Dr Yang and the assistant-Jet!!
Hart C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Yang and his staff are amazing. I went in today for my cleaning Dr. Yang and his staff did a great job as usual. I always have a great experience I guess that is why I have been a patient of Dr. Yang’s for 17+ years! a beater dentist you will not find in the south bay or Torrance.
Yuko G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Yang did a great job on my first visit. I have been to other dentists that exaggerated what my needs were in order to make more money. So it was a relief to find a dentist with integrity. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
M G.
Submitted 08/17/21
I have been going to Dr. Yang for over 14yrs now and he is an excellent Dentist. He is very gentle and does a superb job with your teeth!
Hannah K.
Submitted 08/06/21
professional, time efficient, thorough and informative
Kimmy W.
Submitted 07/09/21
I always have the highest satisfaction for my treatment each time I visit Dr Yang's dental office. Thank you for the knowledgeable info professionally so very much. You are the BEST - Dr. Yang and the assistant-Jet!!
Julia C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Thank Dr. yang , he is very good dentist, he clean my teeth very carefully and patient , I like him as my dentist
Zee L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Yang's office is the only one I will feel totally comfortable to visit during COVID. Best HEPA filter, all the necessary steps to protect the patients.....Thank you Dr. Yang!
Zarmina R.
Submitted 06/17/21
My visit with dr.Yang was excellent. He is the best dentist that I ever visited. He care about you and take time to do the job as great as possible. I am very grateful and satisfied
Thomas Y.
Submitted 06/17/21
Doctor Eugene Yang is the best of the best dentist I have ever had, very professional, takes very good care of his patients, he's highly recommended!
Esther H.
Submitted 05/31/21
Great work for my filling.