Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eugene Y. Yang, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Eugene Y. Yang, DDS, INC.

Eugene Y. Yang, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Torrance, CA

40 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Y. Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ethan R.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Yang helped me with a filling and was very gentle while working with my teeth. The process was super smooth and he was very transparent. Would highly recommend.
Kimmy W.
Submitted 11/02/21
I always receive the greatest satisfaction for the treatment each time I visit Dr. Yang’s dental office. Thank you so much for the professional technique and knowledgeable info indeed. Undoubtedly you are the BEST - Dr Yang and the assistant-Jet!!
Hart C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Yang and his staff are amazing. I went in today for my cleaning Dr. Yang and his staff did a great job as usual. I always have a great experience I guess that is why I have been a patient of Dr. Yang’s for 17+ years! a beater dentist you will not find in the south bay or Torrance.
Yuko G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Yang did a great job on my first visit. I have been to other dentists that exaggerated what my needs were in order to make more money. So it was a relief to find a dentist with integrity. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
M G.
Submitted 08/17/21
I have been going to Dr. Yang for over 14yrs now and he is an excellent Dentist. He is very gentle and does a superb job with your teeth!
Hannah K.
Submitted 08/06/21
professional, time efficient, thorough and informative
Kimmy W.
Submitted 07/09/21
I always have the highest satisfaction for my treatment each time I visit Dr Yang's dental office. Thank you for the knowledgeable info professionally so very much. You are the BEST - Dr. Yang and the assistant-Jet!!
Julia C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Thank Dr. yang , he is very good dentist, he clean my teeth very carefully and patient , I like him as my dentist
Zee L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Yang's office is the only one I will feel totally comfortable to visit during COVID. Best HEPA filter, all the necessary steps to protect the patients.....Thank you Dr. Yang!
Zarmina R.
Submitted 06/17/21
My visit with dr.Yang was excellent. He is the best dentist that I ever visited. He care about you and take time to do the job as great as possible. I am very grateful and satisfied
Thomas Y.
Submitted 06/17/21
Doctor Eugene Yang is the best of the best dentist I have ever had, very professional, takes very good care of his patients, he's highly recommended!
Esther H.
Submitted 05/31/21
Great work for my filling.
Teresita S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Great
Wan Ping Y.
Submitted 03/08/21
My whole family goes to Dr. Yang for many years. Even during this pandemic, we feel comfortable to visit Dr. Yang knowing that he will follow all the guidelines. Two days a go, I chipped my front tooth eating an apple. It was cutting into my upper lip when I talk or eat. Next available appointment was 3 weeks later. Jet the assistant told me if there is a cancellation, she was able to squeezy me in on the same day. I got a call in the afternoon and after Dr. Yang worked on it for an hour, my tooth was whole again. Thank you Dr. Yang and Jet!!
David Y.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Yang was careful and patiently cleaning my teeth with his assistance Ms.Jet by my side as I sat comfortably on the dental chair. The air pump machine is humming to provide the patient with great comfort and maintain a high degree of air cleanliness in time of the COVID-19. The check-in routine was highly maintained so the parents's safety are secured at all times.
Peter C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Thanks Dr. Yang, he is wonderful with our daughter Abby and her many teeth issues!
Siriphantan H.
Submitted 12/17/20
My 84 years old mom has been very happy with Dr. Yang great work on her teeth's. She is very hard to please person. Thank you so much Dr.
Monica H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Mr. Yang and his dental assistant are very accommodating. I happened to check this place out through yelp and I read many great reviews and decided to try out my luck on this dentist office after many failed dentist attempts in past. This place is not your modern up to date dental office but I can assure you that Mr. Yang and his dental assistant are amazing at there work, there energy and work ethic in making you feel comfortable is above and beyond! I loved my experience so much that I brought my daughter in who is only 4 and is frightened of dentist after first couple experiences, when I brought her in she did not frown nor cry once she was very happy with her experience. Thank you.
Sheila S.
Submitted 09/21/20
I had my first visit with Dr. Yang yesterday and I was very impressed!! His staff was very courteous, friendly and professional. In addition the Dr. is very gentle, caring knowledgeable and pays attention to detail. He takes his time to explain so that you feel comfortable with any questions that you may have. They take they're time and do no shuffle patients hurriedly around like most drs these days. I will be returning and highly recommend his services.
Erin S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Attentive staff, dentist was very patient and gentle. I have dental anxiety and I definitely felt at ease. Didn't walk out in any pain. I'm glad I found Dr. Yang.