Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eugene Y. Yang, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Eugene Y. Yang, DDS, INC.

Eugene Y. Yang, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Torrance, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Y. Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Thank you Dr Yang for your painless, thorough treatment for my 86 yr old mother. Now she is happy she can eat comfortably. Best dentist in town. Thank you.
Adam P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Yang is a great dentist. I have been a patient of his for a couple of months now and am extremely happy with his work so far. He is very thorough and takes his time with you, which is nice and he is gentle with your mouth, unlike some dentists. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Yang.
Hart C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Yang and his staff provide professional personalised dentistry services. I have been a patient of Dr. Yangs for 15 years and always leave his office with a smile on my face.
Edwin D.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Yang takes good care of my teeth and is always thorough and thoughtful in explaining my dental care. Jet (his assistant) is exceptionally warm and friendly, and she makes each visit truly enjoyable!
Oscar G.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Yang is the best dentists I ever been to. He takes his time with each of his patients.
Tseryeu L.
Submitted 03/09/19
Wonderful experience! Have already recommended the clinic to my daughter. :)
J. V.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent service very clean facility
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Clean environment and Dr. Yang answered all questions patiently.
Nora C.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Yang and his assistant Jet are really nice. Dentist are not my cup of tea, however Dr. Yang was very gentle with my cleaning. I always have anxiety at the dentist and Dr. Yang had lessened it some. I am new to the area and plan on going back to Dr. Yang.
Jason G.
Submitted 11/29/18
Outstanding service and attention.... I’ve had a few dentists and Dr. Yang is by far the best. Excellent staff, real pros.
Grace C.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr.Yang demonstrated great skill .His service has been highly trusted ,reliability and efficiency .My family are so grateful to have honest ,professional dentist for past 20 years .